Pottery Barn Outlet

30 Nov

On the way home from my Dad’s house, Zack and I stopped by the Pottery Barn Outlet in Lake Elsinore. I have been wanting to go FOREVER and Zack finally agreed. There were so many things I loved and so many creative ideas, not to mention the amazing deals. Believe it or not, I did not purchase anything but Zack did!  Here is what he picked out.

Bulldog Bottle Opener

Silver Lantern

He loved the silver lantern and hung it on our porch as soon as we got home. I gotta admit, I do love it! He is really into gas lanterns and lampposts right now…what I call French Cottage inspired decor. Pretty good taste is you ask me. Way to go Hubby!

While there, I fell in love with these setups.

Kitchen Nook

Outdoor Entry Wonderland

These two images are going into my inspiration folder!

That’s all for now =D

Leave a Reply

